top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

HOW IT ALL STARTED.

The cold nights and the clear dark skies above.



My love for astronomy is where this venture starts.

I remember one day taking my Canon camera out to shoot the moon and felt discourages because I could not get the shot I wanted.

After days of practice and internet searching; I realized what I needed to do and that was play with the camera's settings that best suited me. I constantly changed the shutter speeds and ISO that many pictures were too bright and many not bright enough until I got what I was looking to get.


Where I go from here!

Now that I achieved what it was I was trying to do. I know there are many like me who look to the stars and want to achieve the same if not better images of the night skies. This is why I am here and that is to help you accomplish such desires.


I will continue to update and bring about new content so hopefully you can see what I have done so far. You will see mistakes and you will see things that turned out great but we all have to start somewhere!


43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page